My Teacher Email

Mr. Brian Leavitt, Principal and CWCIT Director     Please call school at 255-3812

Ms. Britney White, Administrative Assistant bwhite@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. James Black, Social Studies jblack@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Susan Albee, Journalism and Social Studies salbee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Guenneth Corrigan, English gcorrigan@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Nicole Case, English ncase@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Allison Paprocki, English apaprocki@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Heidi Chutter, Math   hchutter@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Amy Getchell, Math   agetchell@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Michelle Reynolds, Life Science mreynolds@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Kristin Leavitt, Special Services kleavitt@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Anthony Roy, Special Services aroy@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Pat Dowling, Special Services pdowling@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Norma Rolfe, Special Services nrolfe@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Caitlin Maker, Special Services caitlin.maker@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Judy Hayward, Special Services jhayward@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Nadine Baker, Band & Chorus nbaker@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Mitchell Worcester, Health/Physical Education mitchell.worcester@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Chris Sprague, Building Trades and IA   chris.sprague@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lee, Art rlee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Anderson, Spanish aanderson@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Schoppee, Librarian  wschoppee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Emily Fitzsimmons, Culinary Arts emawhinney@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Lori McBrine, Jobs for Maine’s Graduates lmcbrine@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Jaimie Moores, Technology Coordinator jmoores@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Cara Cirillo, Guidance Counselor ccirillo@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Alaina Albee, Guidance Secretary/GERA-UP aalbee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Lori Martin, School Nurse lmartin@mmhsbulldogs.org