My Teacher Email

Mr. Brian Leavitt, Principal, Athletics, and CWCIT Director  bleavitt@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Jessica Look, Administrative Assistant jlook@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. James Black, Social Studies jblack@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Susan Albee, Journalism and Social Studies salbee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Rebecca McKenna, English rmckenna@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Nicole Case, English ncase@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Michael Henry, Math & HomeBase Coordinator mhenry@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Amy Getchell, Math agetchell@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Michelle Jaques, Life Science mrsjaques@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Kristin Leavitt, Special Services kleavitt@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Anthony Roy, Special Services aroy@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Pat Dowling, Special Services pdowling@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Norma Rolfe, Special Services nrolfe@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Wanda Locke, Special Services wlocke@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Judy Hayward, Special Services jhayward@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Bonnie Atkinson, Band & Chorus batkinson@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Michael Worcester, Health/Physical Education mworcester@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mr. Mikel Jacques, Building Trades, IA, and Math mjaques@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lee, Art rlee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Anderson, Spanish aanderson@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Schoppee, Librarian  wschoppee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Emily Mawhinney, Culinary Arts emawhinney@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Faye Mack, Jobs for Maine’s Graduates fmack@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Jaimie Moores, Technology Coordinator jmoores@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Cara Cirillo, Guidance Counselor ccirillo@mmhsbulldogs.org

Ms. Alaina Albee, Guidance Secretary/GERA-UP aalbee@mmhsbulldogs.org

Mrs. Lori Martin, School Nurse lmartin@mmhsbulldogs.org